Congratulations to our winners for the Young Georgia Authors Writing Competition!

Lucy Matthews - Kindergarten

Lollie Antonakos - First Grade

Sims Antonakos - Second Grade

Bryar Rhoden - Third Grade

Jakayla Royster - Fourth Grade

Angel Carroll - Fifth Grade

Ivey O'Neal - Sixth Grade

Shamya Hudson - Seventh Grade

Emily Starbuck - Eighth Grade

Jenna Kinzle - Ninth Grade

Heaven Payne - Tenth Grade

Ross LeRoy - Eleventh Grade

Kara Newman - Twelfth Grade

Teacher of the Year Presentation

Congratulations to the Lincoln County Teachers of the Year!
Amanda Sandifer- LCES; Susan Pilgrim- LCMS; Deborah Deason- LCHS


Diploma Information for Former Students Meeting Graduation Requirements Except for Graduation Tests
Diploma Petition Form 


        2018 - 2019 School Calendar